Pray for me

Pray for me when you see me go

Pray that I meet the loved ones gone

Pray that I sleep with a cool breeze

That my resting place is soft and warm

Pray for me that angels surround me

That my parents are there to greet me

Pray that i walk over the rivers that flow

That God decides to always talk to me

Pray for me that the Prophet greets me

That I sit in the company of Ibrahim, Isa, Musa and Muhammed (peace be upon them all)

Pray that animals talk to me

That an ant passing by is not scared of me

Pray that my horse flies me around

and my art is the best inspired by my surround

Pray that my children are gathered around

And that I am at the highest peak found

Pray that there is no heat nor cold

No pain no aches – nothing going old

Pray that I breathe with deep gulps of air

That I smile with joy and no one stares

Now that I have asked you please don’t forget

It is important that you remember to pray

Remember all the specific things

This my dear is my last request

Leave a comment